You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its my Birthday!

in #life3 years ago

I'm new to this world... So to be able to visit the links you leave I have to study a little more.

However, I wanted to tell you that I have laughed a lot with the publication and that I really hope that a happy birthday will pass (your dad, your brother and you).

Best regards

Soy nueva en este mundo... Asi que para poder visitar los enlaces que dejas debo estudiar un poco más.

Sin embargo, quería decirte que me he reído mucho con la publicación y que realmente espero que pasen (tu papá, tu hermano y tú) un feliz cumpleaños.

Saludos

Sort:  

Thanks, If you have a coinbase account and the offers are available in your country the earn promotion is a great way to learn about crypto if you are just starting.