BLOW OUT THE CANDLES!!! (Birthday Celebrations for the Month of March)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'M BACCKKK!!!

It’s been a while since I last posted a blog on Steemit and forgive me guys for failing to update you all with what’s been happening in my life. So, the 1st day of March is when I got to celebrate my 20th birthday (Yes, you read it right, I’ve been on this earth for 2 decades now.) I feel so old now that I’m no longer a teenager hehehe.

LRM_EXPORT_20180313_150259[1].jpg


I always celebrate my birthday simple and not extravagant, given that we don’t have the money to spend for lavish occasions. But still, I wanted to celebrate my birthday with friends and my family.

IMG20180301190613[1].jpg

I invited some friends in our house. Meet my squaaadd!!!! This is the first time I invited them to come over to our house and it means a lot to me that they agreed to come even though it was late in the evening when they left and the weather was not really cooperative at that time.


A few days after my birthday we got to celebrate another birthday party for my Barbie friend, @farrahketz. Her birthday happens to be on March 5, just 4 days after my birthday. What a coincidence! (Thank you also for the free food!!! HAHHAHAHA :D )

LRM_EXPORT_20180302_003854[1].jpg

We’ve known each other for 8 months now and I’m just so thankful that I got to meet and know her as a person. We share so many things with each other and she’s been my lodi for being so cool about everything!!!


THANK YOU FOR READING!!!
Follow me @angelspeaks for more blogs like this :)

Did I miss something? Comment down below and share me your thoughts!
Upvotes are highly appreciated :)

FOOTER.png