[#MoorningMood 6] Recharging Your Energy and Mind With Good Coffee, Good Music, and Good Reading

in #life6 years ago

Happy Monday, for all of you guys!

Do not forget to recharging your energy and mind. Before I seriously touch my work, I usually enjoy coffee and breakfast to re-charge my energy.

image

I did not forget to read any book to recharge my mind. For reading, keep our minds working with good concentration. No need to read a book on your topic, just read it lightly.

image

You can also use Steemit for your reading materials for the day. Look for reading with tags appropriate for the reading you want to find.

In addition to breakfast and good reading, try to listen to a good song. Well, today I recommend the Dream song, a cover of The Cranberries by Ruti Olajugbagbe, The Winner Of The VOICE UK 2018.

Let's play the music and have a great day, Steemian!

Oh my life, changing every day
In every possible way
And oh my dream, it's never been as it looks
Never as seen
I know I've felt this way before, but now I feel it more
Because it comes from you
And then I open and look, the person who falls here is me
Different ways
Ah, la, la, la
La la
La, la, la, la ooh
I want more, can not be ignored
Impossible to ignore
And they will come true, it is impossible not to do
Impossible not to do it
And now I tell you openly, you have my heart so do not hurt me
What are you ...

Please Read The Previous Part About Morning Mood:

1.Coffee Is Like A Hug In A Mug

2.I Don't Need An Inspirational Quote. I Just Need Coffee

3.The Warm Melted Cheese

4.Scrambled Eggs Helps You Nourish Your Day

ghavq2cfxd.jpg

edrkyvgp47.gif

Keep Steem On and Share The Happiness

Sort:  

Good motivation always comes out good people.

Thanks for your dropping by. Have a great day as always!

Regards