Life after divorce: everyday life

in #life4 years ago

image.png

In a private house there is a lot of work that is difficult for a woman to do herself. But I am not discouraged. Today I had to warm up the stove because the weather became colder. But the problem was that the firewood I had was too long ... What should I do? Sawing them with a hacksaw was hard and too long. Fortunately, my dad once bought this strange machine. I do not know what it is, but I decided to try ... To my pleasure, a wonderful machine easily cut all the firewood and it was not difficult even for a woman. Wonderful! Now I have another tool that I can use, and it’s warm in the house)

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

That's a table saw. A common tool for carpentry work. My Dad has one he used for woodworking and my son has one he uses to make guitars with.

You go girl.... men are useful but we can also function without them hahaha

most importantly be careful