Sort:  

Congratulations @ankita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi how are you going ?
Did you want to a part of the THL community.?
I don't have you on my list, and you're not following me or any of the members but your tagging your posts with thl.

According to Jawaharlal Nehru, independent India’s first prime minister, Mahatma Gandhi’s pronouncements on sex were “abnormal and unnatural” and “can only lead to frustration, inhibition, neurosis, and all manner of physical and nervous ills… I do not know why he is so obsessed by this problem of sex”.

What does that say about Gandhi, and his thoughts ?

As a Christian, I find Gandhi to be yet another, "fabricated" false prophet to manipulate the weak of soul and mind.
Although there are grains of truth in some of his statements, Gandhi's motivations where to manipulate, rather than enlighten. This "fact" is evident when comparing his words to his actions. I personally would never follow or reproduce a statement by Gandhi.
I have the word of GOD for that, and His Son.

You're not a member of THL, I don't think you should have your post here on the THL tag page, thats cheating : (

Why are you posting with the THL tag, your not a member ?