You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe I Came Back At A Bad Time

in #life5 years ago

I am also happy to be able to chat with you again, read your posts, I hope I'll see some artworks of yours soon. Well you know sometimes reality and everyday routine can wear you out, I'm trying for the best. So many fridays when I was busy I thought of your friday's posts haha and smiled, hope to read one more next friday! And I hope you are doing fine also you canadian guy :)!

Sort:  

I'll have to pull this out of the closet and dust it off for you.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Friday Cover.jpeg

I'm doing alright. Life still isn't perfect but I'm slowly picking away. I hope to get there someday.

You just made my day :D!!!! I see what you mean but the show must go on right, we keep on fighting!

Better fire up that Eye of the Tiger song and make this official.