My first month in Steemit¦ My experience

in #life6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-28 at 2.22.15 PM (2).jpeg

¡Hello everyone!

My name is Annie and I'm from venezuela.

I just turned a month in this growing community, and it seemed like a good idea to tell you my experience in Steemit.

If you've come this far, please understand and get rid of the idea that you're going to get easy and fast money on this platform. I tell you that when I published my first post I was disappointed enough to see that it did not even reach a few cents.

fdsjdjdfg.png

But let's see, are you understanding the purpose of steemit?

It rewards users who share quality posts, with interesting content. The writing and the taste for it are promoted. Recognition of innovative ideas is given. This is my personal opinion and I am sure that if you make a commitment you will receive great rewards.

3a426f92224e9c9f810d01099df0c95f.jpg
fuente


Of course, the idea of ​​earning you extra money for just publishing does not sound bad at all, and this is where I wanted to go ...

It is not the quantity, but the quality

I forgot to publish content for only gain votes and I focused on making known what I do.

In this short time I have had the opportunity to show my talents, those I did not know I had. I took a special time for each post, avoiding that it was poor content that simply did not contribute anything and I was interested in improving the aesthetics of each of them so that it was interesting and attractive to the reader's eye.

My most relevant publications

sadbadjff.png
lkkk.png
njbh.png

One advice that nobody gave me and I want to share with you, is that you must interact with the users of this community, comment and help by voting quality content. In addition the correct use of tags will be of great help for your publication

I've met people with incredible talent on this platform, they can not imagine everything I've learned from reading them. And in Steemit there is room for everyone, if you like to write, you are passionate in photography, art or maybe music, or if you just want to tell about how interesting your life is, take advantage of it. I'm sure someone will be interested in your content and will be a new follower of your work, this is really gratifying.

tumblr_ltmimupm1j1qf5tl0o1_500.jpg

fuente


Be patient, posts quality content, the rest will come only.

Here I leave one of my favorite works. It was a beautiful and enriching experience,
My first watercolor.


Thanks for reading, see you soon xx

Sort:  

met people with incredible

Exclente post, also I have some of your previous writings and they are really good, also you are right, everyone talks about making money easy and it is not that way, but it is good to meet people, even if it is not live and direct, but There are those who give themselves to conceive clearly in their writings and that is good, health and a hug

I like your outlook. Glad to know you are doing well.