- Foundational Teaching #11 - Slaves make slaves.

in #life7 years ago
  • Foundational Teaching #11 - Slaves make slaves.
    Broke people cannot help broke people be wealthy... unless they begin to learn... or are learning, from someone who is already wealthy... who knows how, and is WILLING to teach them. (FT#4).
    CAREFUL... who you listen to.
    Multi-millionaires... make multi-millionaires. FGFTR (FT#17).

You cannot plant corn... and get tomatoes. 😊

God has a system for prosperity... and it AIN'T slavery.
Otherwise, He would've left His people in Egypt... but instead, He brought them out.
They needed Someone Who was qualified... to help them out of their slavery.... Someone Who was NOT in slavery.

How many classes did they teach you anything... about God in school??
How many classes did they teach you anything... about making any money??
Why not?? It's a great question to ask yourself.
How can you do what you don't know?? (FT#4)

As always... see comments after videos. Suggested Study always in the last one.

  • Shop and support us @ - www.amway.com/rji
    Or Partner with us - Purchase your Business License and become an Independent Business Owner (IBO) @ - www.amway.com/RJI/about-amway/business-opportunity
  • Videos with great visual aids @ - www.youtube.com/user/anthonyradway/videos
  • Follow @ - www.twitter.com/anthonyradway
  • Friend @ - www.facebook.com/anthonyradway
  • Version 2 - How The Money Is Made - The Numbers And Potential -
    - https://youtu.be/PgzJQvsczs8

Please refer us to others...
Thank you... :-)
Radway

P.S.... I'm not very motivational.
I AM... highly inspirational.
For those who need a lil motivation... here U go.
Arise Champion!

Comment 1 -
---- How does God operate??
How is money made... by the Word??
These are also great questions to ask yourself.
They are just some of the same ones I asked myself... and I went in search of the answers.

I hear people say all the time... God helps those who help themselves.
That is a flat out, bold faced lie... from the pit of hell.
Exodus... the Good Samaritan and our salvation are proof otherwise.... that God helps those... who CANNOT help themselves.
God helps those who OBEY Him... that work WITH Him.

In the school system, we have a lot of good, dedicated people... but most know nothing about money.... because they went through the same GODLESS SCHOOL SYSTEM... that we did (FT #4 & FT # 18 pt. 5).
They, like us, were taught nothing about God in school... so they can teach us nothing about money... beeeccaauussee...
It is the LORD our God... who gives us the ability to get wealth.
It is He who teaches our hands to prosper.

The only thing a godless system can teach you... is how to be... GODLESS.

Most people are up to their eyeballs in debt... just like our country (FGFTR).
This is under the curse. Read Deuteronomy 28 ALOUD a few times... then look around.

I heard Randy Sears tell his wife one time, when she was complaining to him that she didn't want to build an Amway (I Am the Way) business and it would not work...
He said, "Why would I listen to you for Sandy??!... you're just as BROKE as I am." 😊
That made A LOT of sense to me.
It made me start paying more attention who I was taking my advice from.

When you "believe" God... you DO what God says. His WAY.
Many people who believe IN God... don't, by their actions... BELIEVE God.
Even the demons believe IN God.
Everybody believes IN God... even the atheists.

What are two things you're gonna need when you get out of school?
God... and some money.
How can we do what we do not know?
This is where teaching the Word comes in.
Robert Kiyosaki says the school system offers a good academic and professional education... but ZERO financial education.
Robert also says in his book, Conspiracy of the Rich, this... is done on purpose.
It is an AWESOME book.... as are all his books.

Slaves make slaves.
Zero financial education = Zero finances.
The only thing a broke person can teach you financially.... is how to be BROKE. (FT #4)

The teachers are told what time to get up, what time to be at work... what time to eat the cookie, what time to eat lunch, what to do while they are there... what time to go home, and what time they BETTER be back... and do it all over again tomorrow, for 5 out of 7 days.

The students are told what time to get up, what time to be at work, I mean school... what time to eat the cookie, what time to eat lunch, what to do while they are there... what time to go home, what to do at home (it's called home... work) etc, for 5 out of 7 days.
I call this ... a trend.

They cannot say... "Alright you DUMMIES... listen up!
We're gonna teach y'all how to be slaves... for the next 45 years."
If they did, how many would show up on Monday morning?
But that is exactly what they prepare us for.

How can a person making $35,000/year BEFORE taxes.... teach you how to make $150,000/ yr... AFTER taxes?
They cannot.... (FT #4)... So quit listening to them.

This is a 13 year program... that is designed to ingrain in you... to do this for the next 45 years.
On the job... pharaoh/ the boss tells you what time to get up... what time to be at work... what time to eat the cookie... what time to eat lunch... what to do while you are there, what time to go home.... and what time you BETTER... be back and do it all over again tomorrow... for 5 out of 7 days.
This is what I call.... a trend. 😊

When I am interviewing people to be on our team, I ask them several questions. Some of which are:

  1. What do you want?
  2. What do you see?
  3. How many classes did they teach you anything about God in school?
  4. How many classes did they teach you anything about making any money?
  5. How can you do what you do not know?
  6. Are you willing to learn and APPLY... what you learn?
    AND 7. Concerning what you have been taught... how's that been workin' out for you... so far??
    To this question many say, "Not too good, Anthony."

In his book Cashflow Quadrant... Robert explains the four quadrants/ vehicles people use to make money.
These are posted in videos under my notes tab.... under Different Posts and throughout my wall.

Broke people... work FOR money.
They also work... FOR somebody else.
When you work FOR $$... who is master... and who is slave?
You have to OWN the system/ business and it... HAS TO BE DUPLICATABLE. (Genesis 1:27-28)

The wealthy work FOR themselves... instead of FOR somebody else.
The wealthy have money... and time work for them.
They build or invest in a system... and that system HAS to be DUPLICATABLE.
It is the FIRST commandment given to man (Gen. 1:28).
It is the first commandment man breaks... in the area of money.

When $$ and time work FOR you... who is master... and who is slave?
Broke people... are their own system.
When the system breaks down... which it always does (you're fired or too old), income stops, or at least decreases.
GET SOME VISION.

If you are on the left hand side of the quadrant... you pay at least 30% in taxes.
30% of your income = 30% of the year you are working.
This means... you get to work from January 01 to April 01... FOR FREE.
The wealthy pay as little tax as possible.
It's one of the reasons we went to war with Britain in the 1700's.
Christ says it this way... "The sons are exempt."

  • Failure Or Success... Choose Wisely -

Comment 2 -
--- Before you BECOME anything (nurse, teacher, truck driver, fireman, etc.)... BECOME FREE.
Jobs are not designed.... to make people wealthy.
Jobs are designed to get the JOB DONE... at the least cost to the employer.
Jobs are not designed... to make people free.
Jobs are designed to put the slave, I mean the employee... in bondage for 8-12 hours every day.
It is called active income (FT#14).... means you got to Actively do something to make the money (2nd youtube video - Failure Or Success... Choose Wisely).

We are trained, like rats... to give away our most valuable asset, which is TIME... to someone else, make them wealthy, build THEIR dream (which by the way, is often our nightmare)... and we stay broke.

Matter of fact, people USED to say to me a few years back... "I love my job. It is sooooo rewarding."
My reply to them is always the same, "Ohhhh..... you do??!!
First of all... it ain't YOUR job.
They'll fire you or replace you tomorrow... with some other monkey.
A lot of people are finding that out today.

Secondly... let'em quit paying you tomorrow and see how long you keep performing that job you just love... that is soooo rewarding... FOR FREE.

And lastly, go get you about 12 of 'em then... since you just LOVE them sooo much."
They don't tell me that too often these days.
I got a low tolerance... for Bullshit.

I love my God.
I love my family.
I love my friends... and partners.
I hated my job. I hated my boss.
I love my freedom.
I will fight, live and die for these.
How about you?

Like my brother Joshua says, "The only thing I can promise you with a job, is one day... YOU WILL LOSE IT, and when you do... the income from it stops. Jobs are for people without a dream."
I said, "That's right brother. If they give you a paycheck, they can and someday WILL... give you a pink-slip.
Get something of your own... that is duplicatable and has almost no overhead.
Something unlimited... cause you serve an unlimited God."

Speakin' of that, I am proud of you Joshua Radway.
Keep up the GREAT work brother.

This teaching is only the tip of the iceberg.
This subject... I discuss in extreme detail with the people the LORD sends to me... face to face.
It HAS to be... because most have been taught nothing on the subject and they cannot do what they do not know.... and I also need my visuals.
More people's eyes are opened... when they are in front of me.
It is a MAJOR part of my assignment.
It is what my name means.

If you're content where you are... nooo problem.
But if you are looking to learn more... make some additional income or change quadrants... I suggest we sit down together.
There is some info you need to know and some visuals you need to see.
Feel free to contact me... only IF.... you are serious.
We are on an extremely aggressive expansion plan... and we are looking for some more eagles to fly with (FT#24).

Today, you gotta have mentors.
Who are yours?
I HIGHLY suggest that you... DIG YOUR WELL... BEFORE YOU"RE THIRSTY.
To the wise... this is enough for now.
I'm just a gardener... and a fisherman.... both of which... I love. 😊

Also, I know this: Sometimes seed lays dormant for a year... and comes up the next year.
I love it when that happens. It is such a sweet surprise.
More to come later.
Love y'all... Anthony

  • Suggested Study - Exodus - Isaiah 61 - Luke 4 - Galatians - Matthew 25 &
    Luke 19 - NIV or NKJV - ALOUD and SLOWLY 3 times each

  • Cashflow Quadrant Explained -

***- AND... If you want to learn about making money God's way... study these videos... and the books listed below... with at LEAST the same INTENSITY and REPETITION that you studied that crap in school.
Matter o' fact.... I HIGHLY encourage it.
If not.... no problem.

Books:

  • Rich Dad Poor Dad
  • Cashflow Quadrant
  • Conspiracy of The Rich***
  • Rich Dad's Prophecy
  • Business School ( For People Who LIKE Helping Other People - 2nd edition)
  • Why "A" Students Work For "C" Students And "B" Students Work For The Government
  • Unfair Advantage - all books by Robert Kiyosaki
  • Copycat Marketing 101 and Can't Steal Second With Your Foot On First - both books by Burke Hedges
  • 25 Foundational Teachings and Different Posts under my Notes tab - and ALL Suggested Study with them
  • Foundational Photos under my Photos tab
  • www.amway.com/rji
  • www.facebook.com/anthonyradway/videos
  • www.youtube.com/user/anthonyradway/videos
  • www.vk.com/anthonyradway