Model and Me - Anthropologie - Interstellar Tunic Dress

in #life6 years ago

Hi, I think this is a great buy from Anthropologie right now with an extra 25% off sale. Seems to keep coming back into stock so I guess must not be super popular. But I am a sucker for anything a bit bling bling and shiny. It suits my look and is not heavy like some sequin items are.
It is not glittery more of a dulled sequin look which makes it nice for daytime wear. I'm wearing the dress with some timberland boots and a cap I bought from Tilly who sells hats of all different sizes. I have such a big head I cannot buy the one size fits all hats but need to order bigger sizes.

On the Model - Anthropologie - Interstellar Tunic Dress

On me

Sort:  

Congratulations @anthrovegan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!