You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life3 years ago

Back then downvotes were controlled, more or less, by one fella.
What he flagged got flagged hard, what he protected got protected.
He has (probably) left now, and the breath of freedom is very refreshing.
Mentioning his name used to get you driven from the platform.

I predicted 3 to 5 years to get the greediest bad actors out, and here we are, no longer worth their time to reap us.
Now 'we' get to make what could've been.

I'm glad you @'d me, I'ma go read those posts now, critique incoming.

Sort:  

Wow, such an extreme situation. I'm pretty glad I joined Hive after it seems to have been lessened/resolved.

I'm not surprised your prediction was correct, you seem to be a fan of accuracy and consistency.

Looking forward to anything you have to offer, see you on the posts. :)