Life and Motivation

in #life5 years ago
  1. Life is about up and doing

  2. Confidence held only is the start of the activity.

  3. The key to life is pointless except if you find it yourself.

  4. Suffering propensities I despise…. At the exceptionally base of my spirit, I feel thankful to all my wretchedness and episodes of disorder and every little thing about me that is blemished, because this kind of thing leaves me with a hundred indirect accesses through which I can escape from suffering propensities.

  5. The sun sparkles and warms and lights us and we have no interest to know why this is so; however, we solicit the explanation from all malevolent, of agony, and craving, and mosquitoes and senseless individuals.

                                                                                                                                                                   Freedom of Speech: success@coach