Motivational and Inspirational

in #life5 years ago (edited)
  1. I've missed in excess of 9000 shots in my profession. I've lost just about 300 games. Multiple times, I've been trusted
    to take the game-winning shot and missed. I've bombed again and again and over again in my life. What's more, that
    is the reason I succeed.

  2. Love can't be carved on paper for paper can be destroyed, love can't be scratched on a stone for stone can be broken,
    yet love can be carved on the spirit for the spirit never passes on.

  3. Everything occurs for an explanation, you just need to continue altering your frame of mind and appreciation in order
    to cruise through.

  4. Life is a voyage, it is anything but a race. Stroll through it.

  5. Life isn't pretty much ALL an inappropriate move you made, Life is about the one right move that had a significant
    effect.