My new hobby, or once at the evening.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Where I come from there's a saying that you cant stay still and you always need to learn something new. So you will become a more valuable member of society, and life will become even more fun.
Once i flipped through one online store quick deals and saw a trimmer for shearing animals at a very attractive price. Immediately I remember about our cat, she is very fluffy, and my girlfriend often complains that the whole apartment is in a cat's fur. Here it is! I realized that if i buy this thing i will do two good things, i will make my girlfriend happy and try something new.
Here, estimate the cat before shearing.IMG-20170706-WA0006.jpg
And the cat after the haircut.IMG-20170706-WA0016.jpg
P.S The girlfriend is happy, but cat is not so happy

Sort:  

Congratulations @aptyppp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!