Celebrating Spring Festival Kites Flying

in #life6 years ago

Today in my city there is a festival of kites flying. This festival is for welcome the spring season in which different colors of flowers grow, the green grass lush the leaves of tree grow everything looks awesome and nature really attracts your attention toward him


Let me show you My imagination

This picture is created in Adobe Illustrator

Picture presents the kites festival in which the people flying the kites of different colors. In the same way in spring season different colors of flowers grow they look pretty and as nice.

About kites Festival

This festival comes once in a year and it has One night and one-day probably the Thursday night and the Friday is the day. people are very passionate about kites flying and they called it " Basant "

This night and day Basant festival people have bundles of kites and roll oft he thread which is used for flying the kites.

They fly their kites in the sky and then they try to cut the kites of each other make great fun and chill with families and friends as well.

This event is a complete package of happiness for all type of age person (old person, Elder men, children, Girls, seniors ladies as well)

Let me show you some Interesting picture of the festival





Image source: www.Google.com
Image source: www.facebook.com

Hope you guys Enjoy to see this post


Special thanks for Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze, @qasimwaqar, @adsactly, @princessmewmew, @techblogger, @imagica-studio and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels for your huge support and motivation for work

Because I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I surely gonna rock-on the steemit :)


Place share your precious feedback about this post in future I will make better from it thanks for reading :)

Feel free to contact me !

Regards: Aqib Ashiq
SEO of Graphic Channel

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

Sort:  

cool... keep it up

Its amazing to ejnoy it but i think it is banned in pakistan for flying kites. Bye the way happy spring season bro... I Missed it. 😐😐😐

Congratulations ! @aqib-ashiq, Your post has been selected as #postoftheday by #SEI

Join us in our Discord channel and post in our post promotion page. Dont' forget to use tags #sei or #steemeducate and #adsactly.

Thank you sir for selecting this post

Congratulation for this achievement

I love the colorful images 💓

So beautiful bro