Sorry ... please forgive the friend!

in #life6 years ago

Sorry ... please forgive the friend

First of all apologize, sorry ... .. forgive the friend. Last week I was going to the airport from the airport. One of my friends called me, "Sorry I did not want to name" I was driving a bike. Whenever I drive a bike, for my convenience, I'll keep the phone vibrate at that time, the phone is actually understood when the bike is running, I receive a phone by bicycle and my friend tells me that I am behind you. I looked back and saw my friend running from behind.

When I was in the phone, I told him to earn a little later! I'm slowly moving down from the staff road flyover. Due to heavy jam on the road, other cars are moving slowly. My friend told me to sit in the bay that the boy! I whispered from the bus to the throat, did not you hear? I have seen in the dream, are you here? Donkey ... .. Can you notice some of the time of the bike? I asked him where is your bike? And bolasana buddy! Yesterday I had kept in the good bikes home garage today, I would come out in the office this morning and see if the two bikes of the bike have left the boat. Mood got worse in the morning. I laughed, and I said to him, you know that your Grilfriend gave up the breeze! My friend used to say that I used to be comfortable ... ... to get government jobs. ... do a private job like me and understand how many rice in rice. I said to him, do you think that you can do private job alone and nobody does? He told me to talk to me soon to get me to the office! "His office is near Gulshan link Shanta Tower," I asked him why they are so much? There is a meeting right at 10:30. We are moving slowly through the chairman's house in Mohakhali's signaling site. When we were in Mohakhali bus stand, we got to sit for 9/11, Mohakhali big buses, and we had to stand quite a bit in that signal.

I am talking to my friend in between, an elderly staff in my office greeted me "Sorry I will not ask for the name" I asked him to answer the salam, whether you are on a holiday today? He did not tell me not on leave, I asked him again, so what does he do not go to the office here? Because of the jam, I have come here from Banani and I have not been able to run it, so I thought I could get a car from here. In the middle of this, my friend said twice in the middle of "I'm angry with you to talk to me all day with my friend and then go to the office and talk to me all day". I said to my friend on the head of the angry man! Where are you going to tell my friend Amito came to my office, it will take only 5 minutes to walk to my office, I go to the hotel, I take you along with you in the office, you do not talk about it, you are talking foul! You're just thinking of yourself! Fizzle !!! As I said this, my friend got angry with me and got angry with me and got down from the bike. I do not want to ruin the respect of my friend by saying those words here.

I came to the office with my staff and phoned my friend but she did not take the phone. I thought he might not be able to hold the phone in the meeting but I was wrong !! Because when I returned home at night I called her phone for about two hours. I was suspecting, so I just called him another number one hour later and saw the phone ringing on his phone. I immediately cut the line and called again with my number but got busy as before. I became clearer, he gave my number to the black list. I think I went from the sky and when I realized that no one came to the water without eyes, I could not understand. I just thought of one thing I could not recognize my friend.

I am telling you

My friend Do you ask me whether you have more than your superior or my office staff rights? Then you could not answer your question on the street so that you are not short to my office staff. So now you tell me who is more important to me!

I know very well that you are my little friend, and I also know that I talk to you one to two days every week, but do you know? I have already finished my employment for nearly 12 years now and if Allah has given Taufiq for 23 years, that means 35 years in total, with my office staff (1826 weeks and 3 days) (12,785 days) (306,840 hours) (306,840 hours (18,410,400 minutes) (1,104,624,000 seconds) to be employed. And this 35 years, from 9 am to 5 pm, all 8 hours in the same roof will have to spend with it under the same roof that I would not be able to give to my family. Now tell me who is the most important to me ??? You asked me the answer to one of my questions, I did not have the answer.

Remember a friend! Never forget about the way of life, do not compare anything to a friend because friendship is a big relationship that only a real friend can understand.

I did not get any trouble with this use of yours, but I was really worried, did you give me a blacklist on my phone?

I hope you will come back after reading this article because for you my door of my mind is open for life.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ar2x7ar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.