Everyday Erotica #3

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: Moments in retrospect may appear divergent upon entering.

Her eyes widen at it's mass

Grown swollen from neglect

Putting aside all tasks

She focuses on the bounty before her

She lowers to her knees

Wraps her hand around the shaft

pulls up, feeling the tension build

arching her back

she pulls harder

squeezing

sensing a give

the release is coming

Her breath comes harder

beads of sweat appear

her slight but talented hands

handle the shaft with gentle skill

Release comes in a sudden satisfied heave.

Again and again.

She continues to pull weeds.

shaded line.jpeg

Today's episode of Everyday Erotica is caressed from the musings of the devilishly innocent @legosnjoysticks

To have your everyday task eroticized, please comment with your want below.

Everyday Erotica #1
Everyday Erotica #2

Images via Robert Mappelthorpe, 1988

shaded line.jpeg

I appreciate your support :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @arbitrarykitten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow - this was intense - hahaha I really enjoyed it. Resteeming

Glad you enjoyed it <3

Hahahaha, got to love weeds.

still breathing heavy

I see what you did there!

Hold on for a second while I adjust my halo ;)

Your post makes my mouth water...

Wherefore art thou delicious... words...?

:)

nice :)

Hey! How are you? Wonderful meeting you :)

Okay Kitty....cool your jets LOL. This is distracting me from my work! :P

Cool my jets?

;)

Maybe I'm The one that needs to cool my jets LOL. I was writing a post when I read this and then started writing about something completely rated R in the middle of my post...ooops 🤔

Panda! Rut Row ;)

(control yourself)

he he