GET SOMETHING DOING NOW! MUST READ FOR ALL!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Get Something Doing!!!

I sat down there thinking about my life. About where I'd go from here. Little did I know that I inflicted more misery to my mind and emotions; With no one to turn to after being treated like an outcast by everyone I knew.

IMG-20180102-WA0046.jpg

The cravings for no other thing except death consumed my mind. And then, all I knew that happened was that I found myself right at this junction. Doing what you can currently observe me doing.

IMG-20180102-WA0051.jpg

I wasn't in a Limo. And I definitely wasn't wearing a Tuxedo. I was right there. Selling pure water.
IMG-20180102-WA0112.jpg

At times, we don't just need to do things because it's the only option left. We need to do things in order to build our hope for tomorrow. There is no Message without a Mess. Surely, there is also no Glory without a Story. The light always proves it's worth at the end of a tunnel. Nothing we are going through is to last forever. It's all just temporary.

IMG-20180102-WA0106.jpg

Have you ever attempted asking several strugglers out there about how they got to the point at which they found themselves? Most of them never wished to be at that spot, doing what they are currently doing.
IMG-20180102-WA0094.jpg

Notwithstanding, some of them still fix themselves up with smiles. This encourages them and makes them not to feel inferior. And that's exactly what you should do too. Do not feel lowly of yourself. Just get started first. You aren't any less to other people out there. You are way beyond that.
I'd admit that it wasn't easy making this decision to do what you can see me doing right now.

I had stolen lemons thrown at me to make lemonades out of them. Yes!!
IMG-20180102-WA0027.jpg

I had opportunities to do what isn't right and lawful. This even prompted another form of condemnation for me. But I did not consent.
IMG-20180102-WA0067.jpg

I chose something different from the crowd. Nothing else gives me rest of mind than the fact that I am not desperate to being successful. I've got the peace of mind. It all took me courage to do this. I had to see beyond my stand.
IMG-20180102-WA0088.jpg

The hustle is real,but are your hopes filled?
How do you fill your hopes?
GET SOMETHING DOING!***
IMG-20180106-WA0019.jpg

Let's steemit together!!