You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago

I was 5-6 years old as far my parrents could remember. I was playing with a toy car like every normal kid but what i didn't know that i was near an glass table. As my mom was making dinner i was able to hit the side of my head near the ear and make a hole near my eye. I was not aware of that i just continued playing. Blood was everywhere and when my mom turned around to call me for dinner she started screeming. I was rushed into the hospital and got 10 stitches for it. I still have that scar near my ear . And friends who know me always asked me what's that scar from.

Sort:  

As a parent, I can really feel what your mom must have felt. My first thought would be to hope it was a ketchup accident!