Life

in #life6 years ago

I know i shouldn't start my post by things i should forget about and work on how to start a new LIFE. I was 18 year old when my father died with a sudden heart attack, I was on my way to college when i received a phone call that he has been sent to the hospital and when i reached the hospital the doctors said it was to late for him. I was my fathers only child, now with my mother i was all alone in this unforgiving world. But i buckled up and said no matter what happens i won't lose hope and by the grace of God i am now an successful entrepreneur and in the way of becoming a successful clothes designer. Never lose HOPE because you don't know what life has planned for you.Screenshot_20180520-040442.jpg

Sort:  

@aroojrana, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.