I’m Baaaack!(And I Missed You)

in #life3 months ago


I have missed you all! Let me catch you up on all the shenanigans I’ve been up to…
Yes I’m still cooking…

I’m still tending to my chickens….
(In fact I have a ton more now!)

And I went back to creating content for Playboy….

You can follow for FREE and subscribe for $5 a month to get exclusive adult (18+) content! You can find the link on my bio or click HERE!
Well aside from all this we have a lot of catching up to do! I really miss sharing my day with all of you and upvoting your posts! I promise to be back daily sharing with you snippets of my daily life, garden, pets and what I have going on in my kitchen. Tons of love and hugs your way!

May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!

Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  

oh cool, welcome back 😍

Happy to be back thank you for the warm welcome🥰

Saludos bella, tiempo sin verte 🤗

We missed you too!❤️ I’m trying to be more active here too this year and I’m happy to see another OG going strong.

hi girl, welcome back, i love the ice cream and the rice and you