You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNCONSCIOUS MIND! Which let us to be conscious!!

in #life5 years ago

As one who also remembers dreams most days, I hear you when you say it can be disturbing. Our unconscious is unconscious for a reason - otherwise we'd go nuts. I have learned to tell my unconscious what I want before sleep and sometimes I'm successful: resolve a problem etc. So much power and yet a lot of fumbling in the dark.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Yeah, it actually works sometimes. But not always. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android