You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Followers: What Do You Want To See More Of Here?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Just do what you do man. Maybe make steemit the HBO to YouTube's basic cable. That is to say, make your style of content but also take advantage of the lack of censorship here.

I also might like to see some edgy counter culture stuff or maybe even some of your bad shirtless poety. Sure, it's cringy but that is what made it entertaining.

This might be a long shot but I was one of the few people that used to like the weed segment on DP when you guys did that. If you made content about your "legal tobacco" activities I would upvote it. I post a lot of stuff in the cannabis tag and it really needs some bigger accounts and strong personalities like yours.

It really doesn't matter. You are a funny guy keep working and you will have have success.

Anyway, good luck Tj. I have liked your content for years and I will watch it as long as you make it.