About my self

in #life6 years ago

WELCOME
This is only about my life and my thought .if you are interested for know a normal villagers boy life and her though you definitely read this.

Hi my name is Arun Kumar Sharma.i am just 19 year's old.i am from Gorakhpur utter Pradesh India
I love trevling with my friend and family
why I love trevling not for see new places ,new country ,new people etc.
I know that trevling is for doing all this thing like see new places country people etc,but I think trevling is not doing all this think's trevling is only for find your self,and I find my shelf and happiness.
what is happiness I think happiness is doing everything I not say doing crime I talk about doing crazy things like you are top on hils and shout hi word this thing's this is best time for your life.i think
I mostly like cooking,bike riding,bike repair, trevling, writing stories, gaming, videos shot,and shearing knowledge,music .

I hope you are understand that is my life and my happiness

I know what are you think that this is Gadgets blogs so why he talks about trevling and happiness so my ans
....is this is only about how I am and what is my life
NOTE
THIS IS ONLY ABOUT MY LIFE,IF ANYONE DOING WRONG THINK BY INSPIRED BY THIS ARTICLE I WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY ERRORS OMISSIONS THIS IS ONLY ABOUT INFORMATION PURPOSE THANK YOU

FOLLOWING MY ONLINE SOCIAL ACCOUNT

  1. INSTAGRAM ID
  2. FACEBOOK IDPicsArt_11-28-12.45.34.jpg