Do you have a Compulsive Buying Disorder?

in #life6 years ago

too-much.jpg

Yeah it sounds very complication right, but it is instead very simple. Compulsive Buying Disorder is like an Obsession of Buying New Things. It's like an Addiction which is triggered whenever you go to a Market or someplace Fancy.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

Now don't get it mixed up with people who Buy stuffs Normally. You can check out for yourself if you have this Disorder or not by going through all the stuff you have in your Closet and think if you need all that stuff or have you even used some of the Stuff you Bought. If you have stuff lying around which have never been used my guess is you have a Buying Problem.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

Now as Complex as the name sounds you can easily cure yourself out of this. As I have always said on my Previous Posts the first step to curing any Addiction is to accept the fact that you are Addicted.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Sunday @arunava, my friend, I confess that I was a compulsive buyer, but with the situation in the country we are living in, I am healed, hehehe, excellent reflection

Good to hear that you are now free of Compulsive Buying.

I'm addicted to toys. 😂 Whenever i see latest new toys up for preorder by Bandai, especially action figure, i always has the feeling to buy. Provided it must be a character that i love. 😂😂😂

@aphours Action Figures are Collectibles and I feel in some cases they are good Investment option.

Yup. I'm totally agree with you. The price usually shoot up really high. Especially if it is a limited release.

Mostly people are addicted to some thing they like. like children tends to word toys, women towards garments and so on.

I am Addicted to buying new Food items that I have never had before.

@arunava I am guilty as charge... I couldn't browse lazada.com ebay.com or shopee.com without buying something even though i dont need it. 😖😖

I have a tendency to buy any new stuff I see in a Shop especially food related items.

It looks like this one's psychological problems in terms of buying things, I feel like the phrase above, buying items that already exist but different kinds like as colors or shapes.

You got a 9.80% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

I was addicted. . . i was kinda shopaholic! ! i bought many things even i don't need it !! and they were lying everywhere !!.. but I changed ! because no more money lol ... haha I mean I need to be smart now im married woman now I have kids now .. so I need to be wise ! and i buy more things for my kids now than myself and im happy 😊

You got a 8.51% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @arunava!