Feeling a Tad bit Better

in #life4 years ago


image.png
Source

For like the past 9 hours or so I have been experiencing one of the most excruciating headaches I have ever experienced in my life. The reason behind it was pretty simple, I went without food for quite some time and that usually results in Headaches. But this time around the headaches just didn't seem to leave me alone even when I took some medicine for it. I was literally rolling in my Bed trying to find a spot that wasn't hurting. It was pretty Bad.

image.png

I don't know if the medicines kicked in or what happened but the headaches have started to die down and here I am talking about my Pain. The reason behind me talking about this is because I had plans to make a Vlog today which I had to postpone for obvious reasons. I really hate when I set a task for myself and I fail to accomplish that, whatever be the reasons. So yeah I guess I am a little Bummed and I will head to Bed with this Emotion in check.

image.png