Identify your Passion !

in #life6 years ago

1246691_M.jpg

What is Passion?

Passion is a feeling of intense enthusiasm towards or compelling desire for someone or something. Passion can range from eager interest or some Admiration for someone.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

Passion is also an Elusive thing which doesn't always show in Full Colour. More often than less people never find their Passion and if for some reason he/she finds their Passion they confuse it with something else Entirely.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

For example you might love Working in Theaters and Plays but that might not be your Passion. It could be either Theater or you like Working with a Group of People's which might just Turn out to be Your Passion.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

On another Note Passionate People's are very Scarce according to me as I have seen very few People who are Passionate about their Craft.

Cover.jpg

So what is your Passion?
Have you Identified it Yet?

Sort:  

Soccer is my passion. ⚽

Your Passion Identification !, it's amazing, good luck always in this case you guys, i'll upvote and resteem, buddy if there's time please help from you guys

Hello friend, The passion and talent should go hand in hand to do everything much better and get that success

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

You got a 2.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunava. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

My passion is to seek out the optimal path understanding that what is universally optimal may not necessarily be what is optimal for me.

Life is my passion! Each day is a blessing and I am very thankful for each and every one.

Programing is my passion.

It one thing to know you have a passion and the other to really identify the best one for you and also following the path to building your passion into reality.
For me my passion is all about fashion but am into something else right now but would definitely go into it fully soon....

Passion is most important to fulfill your dreams.

i agree with you , passion is every thing , without it we cannot get success.... ;-)

@adityajainxds

I love writing stories and poetry of late:)

a very nice and wise description!

My passion now is Steemit and writing here. Actually writing is my passion from childdhood. I feel relief and satisfaction when I can express in words what I think and feel.

And what about you? What's your passion?) Or you only ask and don't reply-)

Yes dear my passion is always the foraging, the art of find and want to the forest and get and collect your own food.
This is my passion.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!