Sort:  

Thanks for that my bro! I think you have a great suggestion there :) I will definitely think about that. What specifically do you have in mind when you say collaborate?

Congrats by the way :) You won the upvote for this thread!

There are different types of People in the Steemit Pool and everyone has different Genres that they Excell in.

So you could find a Person who likes the Same genre as you and consult ideas which could lead to a post.

Further, ​it would be awesome if you select a budding minnow for this Collaboration.

I would like to see a @modernpastor and @enazwahsdarb team up. All in favor say AYE!

lolz why did @cheetah downvote you brah?

I am on watchlist for a week I did a stupid little thing about a month ago and Karma caught up to​ me.

Ouch okay, at least your honest about it! Good luck!

Take care:))