Story of life

in #life6 years ago

It is very interesting to be able to clog the seawater with the claws of the clock. It is very interesting to start the noise of the sea every seven times. It's been a routine routine to start the day saying 'Good morning' to him at seven o'clock in the morning. They will ask the phone about how bad they are. I will say seven times. He'll be surprised. I do not see her eyebrows, but I can see that the bruised herb is in the imagination. What does the mean mean?
I say in serious throat - Six forty-five Your time up to seven. Let's say what you want to say. After going to the hospital, there will be no time to talk. Today's Admission Day. Up to two will be up to running. If you want to say something urgent please do text. I will see

Breaks up and says ---
Your sleeping feeling seems to me to start influencing me. Earlier I used to work from all night long. To read. I wrote. Listening to music Cigarettes are frozen. And seeing the eyes open after two and a half hours, liability. If you like to sleep in the evening like this now.

--- I'm the sea of ​​humpam.

--- So? Then give more touches then

--- will be tolerated?

--- It will be too much.

--- This is why you eat cigarettes? I'm not saying these awkward things do not talk to me at the time.

--- Where are you eating cigarettes? I do not remember the cigarette smoke you do not tolerate. Not even in the phone, not in the phone, not even in the messenger, Emu WhatsApp ap vie nowhere. You smell through ether. Is that special nose yours? Heyhiyi

--- Ole Gollu Gollu kit is showing Darling you.

--- Oops, you can not tolerate the sea, but the sea is mine.

--- Listen, why do you call me sea?

--- Ummm, how do you feel in your heart, it is a matter of vengeance, screaming, disturbance, shuffle, vandalism. The whole opposite of me
Along with this there is very soft, calm, emotional, boy-man.
A lot like a tide.
At the same time calm again uneasy.
There is a huge type of thing. However, it is a little overwhelming to say that it is a little more difficult. I can match the sea.

--- 😀😁 You see romantic happening nowadays

--- Laughs why the sea of ​​Satan?

--- I love you very much.

There is no more response after a few seconds. At the two end, there are two people who do not have their hands on the laptop screen. TitTeetTit sounded the table clock placed in my bed side table at seven o'clock. Now you have to leave the bed. With the shower, ready to run breakfasts in eight hospitals will be run in the hospital.
The last few seconds are silent sea and I
As silly human beings try to feel each other deeply. I tried to touch the distance of love to touch the distance

Sort:  

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)