Steemit will make the youth smarter.

in #life7 years ago

The reasons I believe steemit will make future generations smarter:

1 People will have to put out quality to get crypto instead of just spewing junk

2 Everyone wants to get paid so you have to learn to be interesting and kind to people

3 Steemit will kill facebook which has become garbage. Without facebook the world has to get smarter.

Ok just a few thoughts and I think you get my point. So thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Steemit will most definitely make the youth smarter.Posting blogs and actually having thought out comments will mean more brain power.
When I go on facebook nowdays I'm either scrolling through meaningless posts or using roaming data to load a video that I for one wasn't intending to watch...

Thank you. I just opened a facebook today after not having one for years. Such a difference. Why I quit in the first place is a whole nother story I plan to post in the future.

I don't think Facebook and Steemit are similar enough to compare. I think Steemit is more similar to Reddit, a forum website than a social media website.