DO WHAT YOU LOVE!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

adventure-daylight-freedom-1134188.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I Just switched jobs recently to do something i liked way more and so far i am happy with my decision. I went from a comfortable paying permanent job to something a little more risky. Even though this job is way harder and there is a lot to learn. I am so happy that i made this jump because i know i would have regret it in life if i did not take this opportunity. Guys life is to short to think about being comfortable and having safe income.

I know i should not be talking because i was privileged enough to take this risk. I encourage everyone to do what they love in life and i know that for some people it might be harder to do but we all have some time we can make to really achieve our goal.

Please let me know your stories in the comments bellow because I would love to hear them.
Remember world is yours to live.

Also here is my Bitcoin wallet if ever you want to donate to my work so maybe i can do this full time one day.

Bitcoin Wallet: 3DVyE6oYY42GxC3wx6N7XUVXRxEoJEBSK8

Thank you,

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hello @asimhb! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko