SHOULD I TRAVEL?

in #life5 years ago

aircraft-airplane-blue-219014.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I have a very basic question for you all and that is should i travel. I have saved up enough to travel but since i am quite young and started a new job it become harder for me to make that decision. I know i can take days off during the year but i am probably not going too and save it up and invest it. I thought of the idea of traveling for years but honestly i feel like i want to hit my financial goal first which is to have enough money that i don't think about money. Which is a weird concept because when is enough.

My goal is to go to Japan. I have made a plan with friend for years about this trip and we really want to eventually go. For me it's not just a trip to go to japan but a it's a life goal i want to accomplish. I will be going into more details on my story of why i want to go to japan

I want to be able to make enough money so i can travel in peace and not care about budgeting on my trips. I really want to get the full experience my trips.

Thank you for reading be sure to follow me because i will be documenting more of my journey.

Also here is my Bitcoin wallet if ever you want to donate to my work so maybe i can do this full time one day.

Bitcoin Wallet: 3DVyE6oYY42GxC3wx6N7XUVXRxEoJEBSK8

Thank you,

Sort:  

Congratulations @asimhb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @asimhb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!