Motivation

in #life6 years ago

Your moment will come.
~
It comes to all of us, disguised in many different ways, different situations and circumstances. But it most certainly comes to all of us, in its own unique way.
~
It's not a question of IF your moment will come, it is simply a question of WHEN and the single biggest reason why people never act when their moment comes or don't even see it staring them right in the face is because they simply are not prepared in any way, shape or form to take advantage of any opportunity.
~
My job is to prepare you for that moment. To prepare your body, your mind, your soul and your life so you don't miss out on your greatest opportunity, your greatest triumph and your defining moment.
~
Everything you do before your moment arrives is called preparation and it's the work you need to do well before your moment arrives. and also it's the work most people neglect because they are too busy waiting & hoping for something magically to happen!
~
I'm not concerned about a lack of opportunity, there is no lack of opportunity in any of our lives. I'm always more concerned about a lack of preparation, a lack of skills and a lack of ability to make the most of the opportunities that come our way.
~
I know you're moment will come, I'm just here to help you prepare for that moment. So one day we can all stand back and watch your beauty, your potential and your greatness unfold right in front of our eyes. That is the moment I live for and have dedicated my life to.
~
I’m right here with you on your beautiful journey and I’m not going to stop until you seize your moment and become everything you were destined to become.
~
Your moment will come. That much I know for sure.