hola amigos he aqui mi presentacion

in #life6 years ago

me llamo astrid carolina cegarra tengo 24 años y soy venezolana.IMG-20131230-WA000.png
me llamo astrid carolina por una reina de belleza que ami padre le encantaba mucho y he hay mi nombre.

soy hija de de padres divorciados tengo 5 hermanos 4 hembras y un barón mis hermanos son todo para mi.

soy de las personas que piensa que lo mas importante es la familia.DSC04365.JPG

actualmente estoy casada con un hombre maravilloso. soy madre de dos hermosos hijos los cual adoro con mi vida.!Imagen 209.jpg

sobre mi me encanta la cocina me gusta mucho innovar recetas hacer pasteles dulce y todo tipo de comidas, también soy muy agradable me gusta hacer nuevas amistades conocer gente nueva con otra cultura. IMG00059-20131020-1435.jpg

desde niña siempre e sentido el deseo de ayudar a personas necesitadas me desagrada ver niños en la calle pidiendo para poder comer quisiera poder ayudarlos pero uno nunca cuenta con los recursos necesarios para poderlos ayudar a todos.

mi mayor ilusión poder tener mi propia pastelería y una peluquería ya también me encanta ser estilista.

desde niña he pasado muchas cosas en mi vida lo cual me marcaron de por vida cuando mi mama tomo la decisión de regalarnos a mi y mis hermanos a mi papa, el cual lucho para sacarnos adelante y yo tuve que convertirme en madre a mis 11 años de vida ya que tuve que junto a mi papa sacar a mis hermanos adelante pase de jugar con muñecas a cocinar y atender niños pequeños, una experiencia que me marco mucho mucho en la vida luego de estar con mis hermanos mi mama decide llevarme a vivir con ella cuando tenia 15 años a mis 16 me corre de la casa. no me toco mas que irme a vivir con mi novio que hora es mi esposo y el hombre de mi vida el cual me apoyado en todo momento y a estado conmigo en las buenas y en las malas no me arrepiento de estar con el porque a su lado hemos conformado un hogar con dos hermosos hijos los cuales se llaman sebastian y keissy mi mayor ilusión Imagen 922.jpg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @astridcegarra, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶


Hello @astridcegarra!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit @astridcegarra. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love the family hehe so lovely hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

kr-guide!

You have been flagged for being an abuser! Stop your naughty actions! Stupid spammer!