Sort:  

I don't have any experience, because I don't smoke. However 2 of my friends quit smoking with Hypnosis. It is real.
Try to find more info by writing to Google: Hypnosis for Quitting Smoking.

Hypnosis is real if you believe it is real, it is merely the power of suggestion, which comes in many many forms.

hah! You're must be right!) I'll dearch YT for it) Thx!

I would just take it slow, some people might be able to just quit, but not for me. I had to gradually step the smoking down. Set some goals like for example 2 cigs a day the first week, then step down from there. And don't forget rewarding yourself when you reach a new goal! This helped me getting motivated :)

Oh man! Thanks a lot! Sounds even better then hypnosis))

no problem mate ;)

Go on a walk every day, replace in between cigs with tea, and introduce calming substances into your diet such as chamomile and passionflower to reduce the symptoms of withdrawal.

Thanks a lot, PPL! What about A LITTLE part of me still lixe it?))) I guess thats the root of problem mite be)

Congratulations @astrolog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!