Growing my Instagram for my Music!

in #life5 years ago

Today I started to grow my Instagram to promote my beats and here is my plan of action.
Instagram; https://www.instagram.com/astroramseybeats/?hl=en

Plan

First of all regular post are the key to any high traffic Instagram so I will be uploading at least one video or picture everyday whether it is a finished beat of snippets of whats to come,this consistency is essential to gain and retain support from followers.

Next I shall search relevant tags to my content, looking for like minded people to follow and interact with.I think this is vital in building a strong foundation for your potential Instagram community.

Finally I will be trying to involve myself in other peoples post in a meaningful way,this should lead to possible collaborations and important connections being made.

Current follower count;24

Thanks for the read and please way in with any advice you may have.

AstroRamsey.