You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PROPER WAY TO ACCESS THE FEDERAL RESERVE AND TDA ACCOUNT, REALLY!!!!!!!! By EEON 2017 09

in #life6 years ago

I don't fully access the accounts but I do use it to my advantage as far as paying off debt, and with private trusts to create valuable assets almost out of thin air but you have to have an assets or a Title to something to give it the value, thats where it comes from but, you can put you Birth Certificate in your private trust and the value would go up to a couple million same with your social security card , and you can re-order more of those and put those in too, thats why they say your Birth Certificate is worth Billions!

If you want to learn more about this I have a website that can help you just go to my profile page here on steemit and you will see several blog posts I created on this and my website for more.