my 58th anniversary present to all..,

in #life2 years ago (edited)

today is the date, on that calendar, during which i choose to celebrate 🎉 the anniversary of my being born;

d496a7f6_e635_42e0_9f82_98da30abe372

and, as i do believe the old adage: “that it is better to give than receive”, i offer and share two links to writings by another, which the omniverse gifted me with today, on the subject of…

“… The beings of True Divine Light are supportive, loving, nurturing, and they care about you as an individual. You are not just a cog in a machine to them, for they understand that you are a vitally important aspect of an intricately interconnected creation. They have the utmost respect for those of us who volunteered to incarnate into the ‘beast system’ of the corrupt demiurge in order to help dismantle it from the inside. Indeed, there must be Divine Agents working both from within and outside of the corrupt demiurge in order to dismantle it…”

in-joy and in-love i offer:

[“why i am no longer a light worker…”]
(http://www.ascensionhelp.com/blog/2013/08/23/why-i-am-no-longer-a-light-worker/)

and…
“no longer a light worker - part 2”

Sort:  

for those with eyes to see, and patience enough to study, at length, the material of this webinar recording... i offer one more gift:

https://ugetube.com/watch/tasa-june-20-2022-full-webinar-justice-anna-von-reitz_h7JwUo6J8j6FpwV.html

Hi fellow wizard,

Given the high value of your gift this year, and considering each year should make you wiser, I'am eager to see you next year gift !

This being said, I only read the first part for now, it is well written and explain well what I consider being the truth.
It is interesting because, it seems many different ways exist to realize the same as the author. (Mine seems to be very different than his, more intuitive I think, not that much on the experimental side of things.)

But I wander if this kind of text could really help those without some form of awareness.
As you said bellow you need eyes to see…

The part I truly thank you for is oddly the second part I just overflew.
I want to take lot of time to study it well because he spoke of a point I never considered, Agreements and how to revoke them.
This is a new thought for me and I need to dive into this and being sure the sentences he propose are correct for me.

Thanks again,

thanks for your noticing and appreciating of these, my offer of, gifts of the day!

i, too, have the same feelings as you, and am looking forward to revoking any, unknown consciously, agreements... and am off now to examine the process/es referenced there!

Congratulations @attilio-cesare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!