You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Most Powerful Antioxidant - Astaxanthin

in #life7 years ago

The only experiment I will be doing is taking the pill. This substance comes from an algae. The most common way to buy it is in capsule form, however you can also order it in powder form from India or China on eBay. However, from what I have learned, the capsule is better, as the substance is dissolved in oil in the capsule, and can be better absorbed by the body than if you take the powder.

Sort:  

I also see the benefit in improving my eyesight. http://pinhole-glasses.com/ I tried the ghetto version of pinhole glasses and put tape onto a cheap pair of sunglasses. The simple verson of why I think that it works is the glasses are like squinting for you. Also it reminds me of a eye exercise that I do (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bates_method) We both have seen a video camera struggling to focous on an image though a wndow, I think that our eyes are sometimes like the video camera...so I call my eye excercises "stretching my eyes" because sometimes they are lazy and only want to look at stuff near by. If you are a readerthen you might want to get the book
Vision for Life: Ten Steps to Natural Eyesight Improvement Paperback – October 2, 2012

by Meir Schneider Ph.D. (Author) (In the mean time watch this video