You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months away from Steemit...Where did I go? Who cares? Why am I back?

in #life6 years ago

Are you kidding? Everyone noticed! Over the last month, posts on Steem have dropped dramatically... everyone was at a loss... everyone was all 'Where is @phamished?' which was literally always followed by sobbing and a weird wailing noise. It was horrible.... but with you back, especially in the form of epic timeline charts, I expect the prices of both Steem and SBD to explode.

Yay!

Poor husbo! Hope he gets on the mend.
Unfortunately wheat has changed so much over the last 100 years (apparently) with farming practises constantly evolving, so lots of people suddenly find themselves struggling. Hope the new diet helps!

What type of car did you guys get?

I'm glad you're back young lady, I always enjoyed your writing and comments and that one time you slept on a table.

Sort:  

Hahahaha that’s exactly the kind of response I was expecting. I think your “where is @phamished?” post must have gotten lost as I can’t find it :P

Yes I am THAT powerful my sole presence on Steemit can greatly influence the price so everyone strap yourselves in for a ride to the moon now I’m back ;)

Yeah we still aren’t 100% sure what it is and I don’t even think it’s the yeast. We think it might be because there’s a lot of apartment construction in our area and we also live near a main road so could be excess exhaust / car fumes.

We got a BMW 330i! First luxury car for us so I’m super pumped, have wanted one for so long

Hope you’ve been good ninja friend!!

Yeah well.... that's because my WHERE IS PHAMISHED post was downvoted by all the people who didn't want to believe it. I've never seen an entire platform so emotional. It's been rough... BUT you've got to have the valleys to enjoy the peaks/the moooooooon.

Oh man... that's rough on your husbo. It literally could be anything... allergies are such a jerk. Whoever invented them is not cool.

Whoa! I thought it looked like a nice car from the photo... whoa! That's so exciting! They look so good.

I had a Nissan Z in Melbs, but the US is making us poor so we're back to 1 car and it's a Forrester. It's AMAZING in the ice and snow, but y'know, it's not exciting.

Oooh dayam you had a Nissan Z! What a baller. Was it a 350 or 370??

Hey a Forrester is nice, Subaru make great cars!! Reliable and they look pretty good too.

Hahaha you’ve set the expectation bar really high for my return now so I feel pressure but I plan on staying put now so no more emotional turmoil for all my fans...cos there’s so many ya know...