I can never hurt you like you did

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Clipboard04-2881.jpg

Don't hurt them coz they hurt you,
Don't break them coz they broke you
Never wish another suffering,
They might be that way,
But that's not who you are,
Don't be that less of a person.
That is not who you are.
If they caused you pain,let that be.
They must be hurting on the inside
Instead wish them healing.
Heal them or leave them, Just don't hurt them
That is all they need
That is all you need.

If you like what you see make sure you Upvote and Comment I would love your support .

I am a writer, a photographer, I blog about my travel/art life alongside what you see.
Pay a lil visit to my blog @awakeningartist to see what I do :)
Thanks a lot for reading,Have a great day fellas! :)

Sort:  

Captions are very beautiful and meaning is found in every line

title its self have a hard touch , great work

I would agree to this.
Sometimes there's a reason behind anything under the sun. So we must try to understand its situation and be compassionate about it.
I love your poem so much. Have a nice day ahead 😊

There is an event and there is always a reaction to it. The link between path between the event and the reaction is what we call a reason.
You too have a beautiful day ahead :)