If we create what we wish, Aren't we all gods then?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


sky-moon-easypose.jpg
Cut down anything that drags you down. In this so called life , we should try to live by law not by rules. If we were taught to follow our dreams and goals from a very young age we could have learnt what mattered to us the most. Every person deserves what they want. A dream is just a dream if you do not work towards it. people react the way you react to them, not the way they actually want. You control your actions, which in turn will lead to your own future. You can be anything you wanna be. Not everyone can control their own actions which leads to submission and loss of control. You create a ripple in this so called life just like everyone else. How big you want your ripple to be is all in your hands.Tell me why would it be impossible to get what you want if you control what you do. Or the other way, How do you expect to get what you want when you can't control your own actions?

There is a beautiful quote by Adi Shankaracharya ,

"Aham Brahmasmi"

Short yet truly beautiful. The literal translation from Sanskrit means " I am Brahma "
Brahma in Hindu religion means the creator. He is worshiped among the 3 mains gods(the other 2 being Vishnu and Shiva)

What Adi Shankara Charya meant by his saying is that, "Both You and I are Brahma". We are the supreme beings. We have the power to create what we desire and truly no man or women is lesser than one and other. We are the same.
If we could create what we wish, the way we want. Aren't we all gods then?
That is what he meant by his short quote.

2851007-psychedelic-souls-universe-time-cameron-gray-men___cosmos-space-wallpapers.jpg

The ideology of god in Hinduism is lost and changed over time. Resulting in a vague meanings making it hard for people to understand, But if you look at it with an open mind you got all the answers you need. Millions of books and records have been destroyed by the invaders over time leaving many parts of the Hinduism unexplained. This is a very vast topic to talk about, If you wish to know more please comment below so I would know. Without deviating much from this topic lets get back to how we can imply these in our lives to get what we want.

Can you close your eyes take a few deep breaths? Now Imagine yourself floating in an timeless oblivion. Here there is nothing more than you and what you seek. What you seek might be a little distant from where you are now,but all you have to do now is reach for it and it shall be yours.

Repairing_the_Orrery.png

This is what life is, You, your goals and a million distractions in between distracting you from where you wanna be. It is as simple as that.

The fear of failure when jumping to the unknown is something normal, Do you let it scare you? That's your choice, Expecting the unexpected just makes the unexpected expected. When ever you feel like giving up on something remember why you held on to it for so long and know that if you give in all this suffering would be for nothing, all the effort all the time all the dedication is a waste if you give up now. Stand up and face this devil called fear, Show him that hes just a small obstacle in your path trying to lure you away from what you seek. See it for what it it, not for what it pretends to be. Fear is an amazing entity it grows the minute you start feeding it. Do not give up, You are a warrior and you will fight for what is yours, fight this too.

I am not gonna sugar coat things for you, i am just gonna give it to you plain, straight from the book. There are 2 ways of living this life, one way of living is by being okay with whatever life throws at you good or bad or you pick the second way and get what you want. Your vision can be your future. "How badly do you want?" it is the real question.

If you like to read more show me your support by resteeming and commenting what you feel. I would love to hear from you.

Have a beautiful day fellas
You are awesome :)

Sort:  

you became god if you don't believe in God, :)

Sun, what makes me mad about this comment is that you think that I do not believe in god. Who told you so? How can you blatantly just say that? Give it a thought with an open mind first. That's all i am asking. I believe in god way more than you do, my whole life I have spent looking for its existence and meaning and the evidences that proclaims my theory of god and can banish your ideology on existence of god according to your blind sighted believes . And please do not upvote your comment when you comment on my posts. There are people here commenting good things after reading this post in depth. Its a small thing to be getting pissed at but I do not want worthless comments on top just because you have good sp and you self voted.

First, I observed your comment, I noticed that you reacted angrily, is that an open mind you're talking about? My statement is logical thought, though there's no premises that I supported, if you don't understand my statement, I'm sorry, we might have different perspective in life. Your title caught me, but the body support in your article is quite different from your title, it is similar to a LAW OF ATTRACTION. :)

Exactly boss, I love your response to him/her. Many need to read, understand and not misinterpret ones post like this. Bless you man! I admire your wisdom and intellect👍

Interesting .. well done
Truly, God is perfect. This life is a test site and we must be patient with its challenges to find our happiness
Thanks for sharing

Wow!👏👏👏, this gat me speechless man. I love this from the beginning to the end. I am inspired and motivated by all you wrote, am presently in a situation whereby all my hopes are lost. I already gave up on my vision and dreams but coming across this post, my hopes and strength have been restored! I can't thank you enough and I look forward to reading more from you. Thanks a lot💖💝.

Truly one of the best comments I have had so far, I am so happy that you see it that way. Have a fabulous day mate :)

Thanks and the same from here. May you increase in knowledge, wisdom and understanding.💖

"Expecting the unexpected just makes the unexpected expected. "Great line.Your writing is just awesome.I am very impressed and motivated from your writings.The way you encourage and motivate is just awesome.Yes aham brahmasmi.we are the creator and we can creat or write our own destiny.We should not pick up what life throws to us ,instead we should do and fix it what we want to be.Nice post.

Thank you for reading man. I really love helping people man, finding happiness in others what brings joy to my heart. I wish there was someone who told me all this before i hit rock bottom but I am glad I am inspiring people to skip that phase. Have a great day my friend :)

Thank you man

This post is such a really deep one... Enjoyed reading from beginning to end. Tackling fear can be stressful amd draining sometimes, but yeah...just as you've said remembering why i started at first keeps me going and makes me even want to put in more effort. Taking what life throws at me is definitely not an option for me, gotta make that dream/vision come true.

Yup! never give up :)
Thank you @iamashabee

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.41% upvote!
I was summoned by awakeningartist. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

I find your article very interesting, I congratulate you. The truth is that we are co-creators of the universe and our reality, it was not a coincidence, but a causality to find him with this wonderful path that reaffirms me again the truth of I AM, the induism is beautiful. and of the many truths in the chaos of information, sometimes we only see the tip of the iceberg. Thank you for sharing this article, I invite you to know about my writings, which are also loaded with spirituality. and that we can continue to meet in this way. Greetings from Venezuela

So true Venezuela. I will surely read them. Thanks a lot for reading i am glad you liked it :)
have a great day, see you around!

Its right that your goals and a million distractions in between distracting you from where you wanna be.

Yup that's true :)

This post has received a 6.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

What a great write up, circumstances of life has made many people deviate or suspend their goals and purpose in life, some suspended their and waiting for a good day to pick it up again and that day might not come. My take is this, we should be the change we want to see, nobody will do it for you, but you, a successful life is decided by legacy.

Truly! Once they lose this foggy illusion they are in they can win what they want with a clear mindset and I would love to see that happen one day. Even if my article changes 1 person in a positive way I think i have done my job. Have a great day mate! thanks a lot for reading :)

You are welcome.

We can't be gods because we are not perfect , the only greatest power we have is our brains but in practices we are not perfect to do all what we think about .

Its alright if you feel so, Yes we might have limitations doesn't mean that we can't do things which are so called impossible these days right? If you always believe that our potential to do great is limited you will never get to see its true colors. Think about every discovery and every invention ever made. All of these were literally impossible before someone achieved it and proved to the rest of the world that they were right.
Our mind is complex, so is life and so is everything linked to it. It might hard now to see whats ahead but I can guarantee you that its all possible over time.

Have a great day man! :)

Love this reminder that we create our own reality! The distractions sure are plentiful but we can always rise above. Following you :)

So glad that you could see it @tressareid. Thank you so much :)
Have a great day ahead :)

very insightful writing , really nice to read this today, gave me the lift I needed, thank you

What ever you are going through my friend just know that you can handle it all in time. Just stay focused you got the potential to be the best.

Have a great day mate :)

We are the creators of this creation :) I absolutely loved reading your post. I very much resonated with your words of wisdom. Thank you for this!

I truly loved your blog. I admire open minded people. You guys honestly make this world a beautiful place to live in. Thank you for reading @earthgoddess , I hope to see you around :)

good writing~~~ voting up

See you are not fooling anyone here. Stop spamming comments your 1% vote does not matter to me if you don't read the post. Ill consider this as spam just like your chain of spam comments on every post. I don't like bad shit on top especially when steemit is being poisoned like this.

sorry... He is a shameful spammer, and I am currently downboting him. Thank you for your comments about him.