No more excuses no more exceptions!

in #life6 years ago

Hey fellas ! I hope you guys have had a great start. This year I am focusing on improving and rebuilding myself both physically and mentally and I promise to give it my best. All those flaws I am constantly reminded about, Ill work towards that. Thank you 2017 for all those harsh lessons. Glad I learnt them at last!
Remember guys that staying happy is more import than anything else.

Also take a look my blog. I write in various genres and talk about my travel life. You will also see how life is influencing my Art and how its making me a better person each day.


Sort:  

best photography job!

You've got an interesting blog mate! keep sharing the varieties
And the pic has got cinematic look.. Well done.

Hey thank you very much :)

Let's get on with life.

When it comes to, perfectionism;
Be open to the idea that nothing ever is perfect,
until one decides so.
Hence perfectionism, is like eternity.
An abstract concept, to help us make sense of stuff.

Life the live & stay open for improvements.
Life is influencing Art & vice versa.

Your art came to mind when I posted this:

https://steemit.com/geometryspirituality/@nanohousehold/amecylia-algorithmic-composition-23-green-eye-mandala

AMECYLIA-Algorithmic-Compositions-23-Green-Eye.medium.jpg

Respect

Yes very much agreed!

woow is very good post i like @awakeningartist

thanks man!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

That's sweet! Thank you :)