Good Morning Yogi! You are right, again!

in #life6 years ago

Good morning to everyone out there (people, unique ones, vegans, vegetarians, environmentalists, EVERYONE of you)! ☀️

90AB020D-8C9F-49B6-AEA3-F87F8356C2A5.jpeg

Even yogi already knew it: “Bringe Licht in die Welt wie ein Leuchtturm.”

That’s my intention and I am really happy to find soooo many more of you here to do the same:

“Spread the knowledge about the connection between health, sustainability, ethics to give EVERYONE the chance for own decisions on their lifestyle based on real SCIENTIFIC FACTS !

Thank you @webdevtrust to bringing me into this new understanding of life and the world. Go vegans, go!

Enjoy this fabulous day!

#healthylifestyle #plantbased #vegans #gesundheit #nachhaltigkeit #vegetarian #sicknessgoaway #govegan #ownlife #healthyfood #scientificallyproven

Sort:  

Welcome to the new world @awareness4life looking forward to seeing more from you. I have followed you and If you need anything at all please just shout out! Here's to a Vegan takeover!

Glad you made it here. I hope you'll enjoy this awesome community, my dear.