Breathe Deep..

in #life4 years ago

1kf5le.jpg
The rain carressed my face and the sunlight embraced me fully. I knew, in that moment, that sadness was just a concept to my feeble mind.

Behind every cloud remains the same sun alike behind all of my sadness resides the same smile.

Seventeen years looked so early to discover such amazing feats of this creation we experience as life. But yet I never tell myself that sadness is easy to rid myself of instead I tell myself to bring it in. I must love all of myself in order to attain true happiness and I'll abide by that.

Because truly in the heart of the storm is such calmness and why is that? It surrounds itself with all of its faults and breathes in calmness.

We must learn to surround ourselves with everyday flaws and breathe in what littleness we have of calmness in this lifetime.
@awesomelifes