Love...

in #life4 years ago

56wwkt.jpg
When the sun goes scorching
Bright and grey
That time you think of me
You seldom pray
Dark clouds gathering at the horizon
Rains , the desperate expectation
That time you do remember me
Cloudy transportation
Yes
I am the flowy thing
Silent whispers of glowy zing
I am the wind
The navigator of a kind
You'll never fail me find
Kissing the Antarctic ice
Looping over the American Rice
Whirling over African deserts
Listening to the European concerts
Pondering over the Australian planes
Worried over the Asian constraints
I keep moving around the global hives
Distributing rains , nurturing lives
At times fast
At times breezily slower
I keep moving, I am the power
Like any power beneath the Sun
I also owe arms and ammunition
In my traumatic getup, I get apprehension
Of tornadoes, of cyclonic devastation
For some sweet teenage lovers on
a grassy field, my breezes are lust , attraction
I am the power to make or break
I can generate power for your zeal
I can set off a fire at my breezy will
I can spread bushfires, to char and kill
But you can't blame me for this freaky spill
It's your deeds that force you pay the bill
Keep the planet Green and don't cut trees
Listen to the sounds of warning pleas
Don't heat the planet as if it's a furnace
Control your styles to put breaks to my menace
I never like to get you in trouble
To see you happy, I will be happy double
But the ball's in your court, now it's up to you how to dribble
@awesomelifes

Sort:  

Congratulations @awesomelifes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!