End of disappointment

in #life5 years ago

You will only be able to see my romantic side. The place we visited was a place to see the strait. The sunset at our table was like two goblets of wine on our table, so everything except one thing was supposed to be.

IMG

My sunset pictures, the man who responded to my stories with poems, took on the account of how much the mans in the throat would. Then I did not hold my hand, I'm just a bit faster than surprise, I can say. He said, We're talking nigga. Emphasizing the word dear.

These men sometimes get wood.

After what I've been through, I don't think so. Since my life is in social media squares, it is not difficult for the person to come into this life. Then I start to write immediately.

IMG

I am transforming it into a person of my imagination by uploading the meanings that I want to the expressions used in the correspondence and the expressions it puts in correspondence. However, the tone in the speeches, gestures and words that came out of the knowledge at a time, the fact that I really know what is against me.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @axelmilner! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!