You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life always finds a way: fighting loneliness.

in #life6 years ago

Wow @t8scones this is just a really, really well written post. I really enjoyed your sincere words and interpretation of what was happening on an internal and external level of perception.

The conclusions you came to were dead on IMO as they are similar ones that I have come to for myself.

Also I'm a big fan of webcam journaling as it feels like I am speaking to someone - or that someone is listening. This way I can share my raw self without having to be concerned about how that sharing is impacting those around me.

Really great stuff @t8scones! I have followed you :)

Sort:  

@axios thank you so much for the words of encouragement! It means a lot coming from you.
I really want to start web journalling some time in the future - thanks for the suggestion and the follow!