You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /end_2017

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations for you who have already achieved a reputation score of 75 and I think it takes hard work to get there. I wrote about the struggle day by day to level up not long time ago. I myself do not focus too much on reputation score and focus more and more on content. As you say, content is king. Quality is everything despite many opinions about the definition of quality in Steemit and there are many complaints about the lack of response to high quality content.

Happy new year 2018 for you @kevinwong. Thank you for all your and @donkeypong support to me and to alls my friends of Indonesian Steemit Community. 2018 is full of struggles and question marks. However, I hope also to be a year of success for all of us.

Sort:  

We're just contributing on our own to the network and see it grow, hopefully. Thanks @ayijufridar, I appreciate you comment. 2018 will be good :)