You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

Thanks @geetharao for giving me this opportunity. I must confess i dont actually have a reference pics here but i will try getting one.
My grand father from my mother side died before i was born so i did not have any time like that him but my grand ma is still alive though there is no more much visit but when i was privilege to go or stay at her place for holiday she is the best she takes good care of me. I really miss those days we play games together is was so awesome she is the best i could ever ask for.
But from my father side my grand pa though now deceased was the best when i visit them he buys alot of things for me he even takes on rides to a lot of place like the time we went to the museum together mean while my grand always is the one telling the story a d making the specual delicacies.
Thanks again for reminder.