Sort:  

This post received a 1.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @schoolforsdg4! For more information, click here!

Thank you @randowhale . it will be appreciated If your resteem it.

Good luck my friend! (resteemed for more views)

I am happy @schamangerbert . I rearranged the format of the post so your followers find it readable. Hope it will reach people like you. Thanks for your upvote and resteem. Now I am not alone on steemit !!!

Steemit is very time consuming, I know. But for greater impact you need daily posts, comments to other posts and ..... I think you know about it. Just post daily is the best you can do at the moment. Personal stories of your pupils or something similar.

It consume time and as I feel alike other social media, this platform is very nice promote my community because of search engine. instead of writing blog on my organization's website , the steemit offer me some potential donors and SEO.

I will keep your advice on account and it will be very interesting if I bring my school kids' stories here.

Great work The world need more guys like you! Good fortunes mate! Aloha Al

Thank you for your appreciation @coffeedrinker51 and Hope you will help us in future by encouraging our work and help us to promote them. I believe the sharing and is big caring about what you love. So it also crate awareness at least. I would like to be connected you more. :)

Well we should thank you for your time and effort that help many souls. It will be returned to you a thousand times over! Keep truckin my friend! Aloha Al

I Aprreciate your Effort toward EDUCATION of Children from the Bottom of my Heart. God Bless you.

I am so glad that you are here too me. Never take my marketing strategy negative way, because it is sometimes find good people like you who loves to contribute when they find something positive. I wish to see you here long time and please follow my school account @schoolforsdg4 . If you have any question or need to ask anything please let me know at https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd

I’m very impressed with what you’re doing and I upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Thank you mr. Emmitt for your appreciation. Please keep me in your prayers and keep my kids with your help the way you have done.It is kind of you. I liked your facebook page. hope you will find me there also. I followed you and upvoted your intro post :)

Thanks, I’ll check your Facebook page out and keep up the good work.

You are welcome. Happy to be connected here. MY school blog is @schoolforsdg4 . hope you get some information there too

I’ll check you out when I come back from dinner.

aww! :D This children are full of energy!! :D I hope to see them grow as a wonderful men and women :D Nice post.